• NCERbanner2.jpg
  • NCERbanner3.jpg
  • NCER_Banner.jpg
  • VERA_State_Champs_2019_1.jpg

On behalf of the SMC and the riders attending the Toongabbie ride we would like to extend our warm thanks to the following volunteers:


Lee Anderson

Jennie Armistead

Chris Browne

Frank Cullen

Sandra Feil

Merv Fisher

Heather Saunders

Kerrie Gabb

Susan Gill

Barb Harding

Madisyn Kenzie

Carol Laidlaw

Peter Laidlaw

Jen Moncur

Ellen Prestage

Sioux Reid

Donna Robertson

Di Williams

Mark Gabb

Tarryn Marshall

Many thanks for giving up some of your valuable time to support our rides and to making endurance great again in Victoria. Hope you didn't get too cold standing around during the crispier parts of the day!

Hopefully we haven't missed anyone, if so, please accept our apologies. Let us know and we'll update the list.